Nothing new today I went “shopping” in my inventory. I keep telling myself I need to stop buying so many new things and just look in my own inventory for things so this is mean doing that. The sun came out today and it was actually nice out so I thought I needed a bit of color in SL and the perfect place for cute and colorful clothes is ~Momo~! I have on again the newish Patrice hair from Truth only this time i am taking full advantage that each of the four hair clips change color separately.

eyes:Exodi Zbilja eyes, brown
ears:Atomic Mystic Elven Ears stud
skin:Tres Blah Hiccup lavender lippie (stumblebum exclusive)
hair:Truth Patrice treacle

top:~Momo~LeCassette Dress Top, gray
pants:~Momo~ Glitter jeans, kiwi
shoes:Periquita Funny Girl Flats, pink
glasses:Primoptics Sofia Glasses

