Soft

This outfit just makes me feel soft. I love this skirt and bought the fat pack… it was so reasonably priced and there are a few different options for wearing each color. I paired it with this pretty pink sweater I got on a hunt during Christmas time and for a punch of color I added a simple v-neck long sleeve shirt in a leaf green. I chose to wear boots cause… well i like boots, but I am also still in winter wear mode for the most part and i think the boots help give it that wintery look. In Spring I might wear the same outfit, only change the shoes out for some simple flats.

eyes:Exodi Zbilja eyes, brown
ears:Atomic Mystic Elven Ears, stud
skin:Tres Blah Hiccup Swoon (DU3 exclusive)
hair:fri.day Melanie2, cranky brown

top:Surf Couture Rendezvous V-neck, leaf
sweater:Modd G. Leigh Jacket (chimney hunt)
skirt:Oyakin Chiffon Skirt, beige and baby pink
boots:DP Yumyum Classic Belt Shoes, dark gray

Leave a Reply

