Sales, hunt prizes, new hairs oh my!

I have spent so much money in the last few weeks. Fri.day had a winter sale, Surf Co. had a sale not to mention a new hair. And that’s not even mentioning all the things I bought at the stores i discovered while doing the Down the Chimney Hunt! My tank top (undershirt), the long sleeve shirt and the black jean skirt area ll from fri.day.. and all bought during the sale (I think i own most of the store now). My tights were part of Kyoot’s Black friday 50L purchase. The boots are from Surf Co. and also bought during a sale. My scarf and mittens were free from the Down the Chimney Hunt and I love them! The snowflake sticking detail is awesome. My whole outfit cost roughly $300L! The only thing new is the hair. This is the new Pam long+bangs hair from Surf Co. and it’s simply adorable. Has a cute little pom pom in back.
Oh yeah, forgot to mention that I loved the [PF] skins so much that I went back and about a pack of 4.. today I have on the Angel make up one and I am still loving these skins.

eyes:Exodi Zbilja eyes, brown
ears:ears:Plastik Animalistic Elven ears-burdies
skin:[PF] Skye Tea Angel
hair:Surf Couture Pam long+bangs, truffle

undershirt:fri.day Boyfriend beater, gray
top:fri.day long sleeve layering tee, white
skirt:fri.day denim skirt, black
tights:Kyoot wool tights, sea
boots:Surf Couture Parker Knit boots, snow
mittens:Reek Cozy Mittens (down the chimney hunt)
scarf:Reek Cozy Scarf (down the chimney hunt)

3 thoughts on “Sales, hunt prizes, new hairs oh my!

Leave a Reply

