More Sales!

Artilleri has turned 4 years old and in honor is having a 50% off sale= totally awesomeness! Also Surf Couture is having a huge sale= Dizzy faints.
Not wearing too much Artilleri today, but I am sporting a few items I got from Surf Couture.. like the totally adorable cardigan with under shirt. The details on the cardigan are amazing. It comes in three different colors and I am sad i got this one before the rest rezzed, otherwise I would have bought the fat pack. Also from Surf Couture are my Hot Cocoa stained jeans… I am wearing them here with the KAO fringe boots, but they do have a sculpted rolled hem. I never roll up my jeans in real life, but i can’t get enough of them in SL… donno what it is.
Also have on again to day the cozy mittens from Reek and a crochet muffler from DP Yumyum.

My totally cute earmuffs are from Artilleri.. I think I will have to go back for a few more colors later on. My hair is CBC and I love the little whispy details around the bangs and on the back of the neck.

eyelashes:Redgrave eyelashes-1
eyes:Exodi Zbilja eyes, hazel
ears:Plastik Animalistic Elven ears-burdies
skin:Curio GP Acorn Frex [light] winter2-toasty2
hair:CBC Somebody’s lady, coffee

top:Surf Couture Kettle Corn Cardigan, dew
pants:Surf Couture Hot Cocoa Stained Jeans, dark grey
shoes:KAO Suede Fringe boots, ash
muffler:DP Yumyum Crochet Muffler, brown
mittens:Reek Cozy Mittens, beige
earmuffs:Artilleri knit earmuffs, white

4 thoughts on “More Sales!

  1. Your welcome 🙂

    Unfortunately the sales I mentioned here are all long over with, but a group you might want to join is 50L Fridays. if you haven’t already heard about it every friday an group of stores has a special item out front for only 50L. It’s not just clothing stores.. also hair and shoes and what not. You can pick up some really cute and quality items for just 50 linden!

Leave a Reply

