Stripes and Fringe


A friend TPed me to Lark the other day, I had never been there, but I saw this totally cute dress and could not pass it up! There are options for pockets and no pockets and it comes with an AO for hands in the pockets. I “winterized” it but adding a turtle neck top and a simple pair of jeans under it. And of course no winter outfit is complete with out some cozy boots. Today i am wearing the Suede Fringe Boots from KAO. When I went to buy these i could not find a demo, donno if it just never loaded or what, but i liked the picture and I could not resist. I bought them with out trying them on … something I NEVER do. They fit awesomely and I am so glad now i bought the fat pack on them too!
I am still totally in love with the Burdie ears from Plastik and am not sure when I will take them off!
Also can’t get enough of the Winter2 skins from Curio, here I am wearing Cozy1.

eyelashes:Redgrave eyelashes-1
eyes:Exodi Zbilja eyes, hazel
skin:Curio GP Acorn Frex [light] winter2, cozy1
ears:Plastik Animalistic Elven Ears burdies
hair:fri.day Tatum, cranky brown

top:DP Yumyum Simple Long T, white
pants:fri.day lunno jeans, dark wash
dress:Lark striped dress
shoes:KAO Suede Fringe Boots, ash
lip piercings:Punk Store Moller lips 002

Leave a Reply

