Cozy With The Birds

There is a winter sale at fri.day! This is both good and bad news…kekeke. Great cause who doesn’t love a sale, bad because I am now broke broke broke. Fri.day is great for a lot of basic wardrobe needs. Their items come in a bunch of different colors and if you go during a sale the fat packs are crazy reduced!
Today I have on the Long sleeve layers tee (used as under shirt), Basic leggings and the Basic Flats from fri.day.
My blue sweater is the Puff Sleeve Sweater from Couverture and i was a little disappointed with it. For one I could not tell from the pictures that the body portion was a fully sculpted piece, I just didn’t pay attention close enough. And second the sleeves are no mod, so on me a smaller (shorter) av they are HUGE and I really have no way of fixing that. But it’s still a cute top non the less.
I have paired it with the Fril-Miniskirt from Oyakin which I think is adorable! It has a few different ways to wear it plus an optional petticoat for underneath that has lace. I bought the fat pack so in this picture I actually have two different skirts on. The petticoat from the pink one and the top part of the skirt from the natural colored one, but the fat pack is sooo reasonably priced I would suggest just getting that.
More cute mittens today… these ones are from Reek and in a natural color, but there were so many of the others I wanted I know i will soon regret not buying the fat pack for them.

My ears today are the Animalistic Elven Ears with Burdies from Plastik and I think one of the cutest things I have seen in a long while! I only have one side pictured here, but each side has different birds so they don’t look silly with the same exact birds on them. they are very well sculpted like the rest of Plastik’s ears and very easy to recolor to match the skin. So perfect for any fae!

eyelashes:Redgrave eyelashes-1
eyes:Exodi Zbilja eyes, brown
ears:Plastik Animalistic Elven Ears burdies
hair:Truth Alannah. treacle
skin:Curio GP Acorn Frex [light] winter2, Pure4

undershirt:fri.day long sleeve layers tee, pink
sweater:Couverture Puf Sleeve Sweater, nileblue
skirt:Oyakin fril-miniskirt
leggings:fri.day Basic leggings, brown
shoes:fri.day Basic Flats, cream
mittens:Reek Cozy Mittens, beige
lip piercings:Punk Store Moller lips 002

Leave a Reply

