Let It Snow


I hadn’t been to Surf Couture in quite some time, so when I went the other day and found all the new things I went a little spend crazy and had to put together an outfit or two. In this outfit I have on the Vintage Fall Hoodie in seafoam and the Parker Knit Boots from Surf Couture. The hoodie comes with two versions.. one with printing on the front and one with out, I am wearing the with out. The socks on the boots are scripted to change a wide variety of colors.. sure to go with any outfit. I have paired the hoodie and boots with the Cleo jean skirt in dirty from Maitreya and some awesome pink leggings from !Ohmai (basic sheer leggings, barbie).
To keep my hands warm I have on the new Glitter Mittens from la Petite Morte in purple and green. They are super cute and the day before I found them I had just been wondering if anyone had made any mittens.
To go with my wintery outfit I have on Sniffles one of the new Curio winter skins. It features flushed cheeks and a reddened nose. It’s terribly cute and perfect for any winter outfit.

eyelashes:Redgrave eyelashes-1
eyes:Exodi Zbilja eyes, brown
ears:Illusions punky ears, naturals (moded)
hair:Argrace Knit Beret Loose Up, dark brown
skin:Curio GP Acorn Frex [light] winter2, sniffles1

top:Surf Couture Vintage Fall Hoodie, seafoam
skirt:MaitreyaCleo Jean Skirt, dirty
leggings:!OhmaiBasic Sheer Leggings, barbie
mittens:La Petite Morte Purple and Green Glitter Mittens
lip piercings:Punk Store Moller lips 002

Leave a Reply

