So here I am jumping into the world of blogging… a bit scary, but i thought I would give it a go 🙂

As the temp starts to drop in real life I tend to bundle up more and more as winter sets on in SL… I donno.. maybe for the visual warmth. I found this outfit worked perfectly for the feeling of being warm on a crisp November day.
I paired a lovely plum top from Decoy called Dalini II with a gray vest jacket from MG Fashion (group gift color). It gave just enough warmth with out feel too bundled up too early. Also a must for me this time of year are lots os cozy boots! Here I am wearing the Foxely boots from Truth in mocha over dark blue jeans for Shit Luck.
I am usually not big for accessories likes rings and things, but when i saw this square turquoise stone ring from Elate I was in love. It’s very well made and very much something I would wear in real life.
Also showing off a new skin I bought. It’s Pink Fuel skye tea royal… and it’s is beautiful! I usually am a die hard Curio skin wearer, but when i saw the new [PF] skins at the Skin Expo i had to get it. The lips are simply yummy and I found the skin made me look different, but didn’t make me not look like Dizzy. i think i will soon be going back for a few more skins.. kekek.

eyelashes:Redgrave eyelashes-1
eyes:Exodi Zbilja eyes, brown
ears:Illusions punky ears, naturals (moded)
skin:[PF] Skye Tea Royal
hair:Truth Brooke treacle

shirt:Decoy Dalini II, plum
pants:Shit Luck low cut jeans, dark blue
vest:MG Fashion vest jacket, gray (group gift color)
shoes:Truth Foxely Boot, mocha
ring:Elate! Square stone ring, turquoise
lip piercings:Punk Store Moller lips 002

