Just sitting around at home waiting for the big guy to show up and bring me presents, I have been a good little SLer this year! (*crosses fingers behind back*)
I love these footie pajamas from Cracked Mirror for this round of the Arcade. I have been wearing them for 2 weeks straight now. They look so warm and cozy I almost want some in real life for the cold winter evenings at home.
My adorable antlers are a holiday advent calender item from Auxiliary. I am also having a hard time taking them off this holiday season.

eyes: Insufferable Dastard Gem Eyes
skin: Dutch Touch Eesmee
Freckles: Dutch Touch Moles and Extra Freckles
hair: exile Beyon the Waves

pjs:cracked mirror footie pajamas (arcade)
antlers: Aux Holiday Antlers
piercings: Pekka

pose on sofa: Snap shot sofa from Lisp

